Five Nights At Freddy’s Horror

Hello there good morning.

  1. i’m veronica i’m girl i’m Deaf-(i cannot hear and i cannot talk few not too much) always very os i’m Shy (smile)..uh.. i’ll  tell you but I cannot tell you that. last night was my Dream nightmares or Computer play video game FNAF1 it’s really really very Real. I saw him myself. he’s Real Robot has named Bonnie. he did take me go back get in video game FNAF1 yes that True!.. not you people. just it’s me and Bonnie other Robotics.
  2. new my Story History True.. wait i’ll tell you more later ok. talk about Bonnie and me. why Because Bonnie gave me new Children have 12. i’ll tell that wait later.. on Friday. (this not fake no jokes!) (it’s True) 

Author: freddyfazbearpizza

1. I wanted look for find new work job with Real Freddy Fazbear's Pizza. and with Robotics (Bonnie, Foxy, Chica Freddy.) I need it. I need pick up one this Robot his named Bonnie. (FNAF1) I Don't Care. i'll fix with Robot Bonnie. for Future. I can keep this Robot Bonnie stay with me. it's ok what no matter!... PLS.

Leave a comment